Math Bowl School Dance AllStarReptiles 038 AllStarReptiles 014 Dr. Seuss Day
 You are here: Grade Level * Kindergarten
  |  Login
Kindergarten
                             
Dortch, Kathy                                                       Keith, Bettina - Para
kathy.dortch@clayton.k12.ga.us                  bettina.keith@clayton.k12.ga.us

                         
Gossett,Agatha                                                       Britt, Ilean - Para 
agatha.gossett@clayton.k12.ga.us                 ilean.compton-britt@clayton.k12.ga.us 
       

                                                                        
Grant, Eloney                                                          Essex, Cheryl - Para 
eloney.grant@clayton.k12.ga.us                      cheryl.essex@clayton.k12.ga.us 

                            
Metu, Harriet - Teacher                                         Allen, Samantha - Para
harriet.metu@clayton.k12.ga.us                      samantha.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us
KinderCats Website       
                      
                               
Simmons, Pamela                                                       Jack, Carmen                     
pamela.simmons@clayton.k12.ga.us                  carmen.jack@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jack, Carmen - Para        
carmen.jack@clayton.k12.ga.us  

                                  
Zoeckler,Deborah - Grade Level Chair                   Waters, Linda - Para
deborah.zoeckler@clayton.k12.ga.us                     linda.waters@clayton.k12.ga.us