You are here: Grade Level * Kindergarten
  |  Login
Kindergarten
                             
Carroll, Harriet - Teacher                                  Allen, Samantha - Para
carroll.metu@clayton.k12.ga.us                    samantha.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us
KinderCats Website

                         
Gossett,Agatha                                                       Britt, Ilean - Para 
agatha.gossett@clayton.k12.ga.us                  ilean.compton-britt@clayton.k12.ga.us 
       
                                                                        
Grant, Eloney                                                          Anderson, A - Para 
eloney.grant@clayton.k12.ga.us                      anderson.a@clayton.k12.ga.us 

                                                             

Hollingshed,Angela                                                Dr. Durrah, Bonita - Long term sub                     Keith, Bettina - Para 
angela.hollingshed@clayton.k12.ga.us            bonita.durrah@clayton.k12.ga.us      bettina.keith@clayton.k12.ga.us
                
                               
Simmons, Pamela                                                       Jack, Carmen                     
pamela.simmons@clayton.k12.ga.us                  carmen.jack@clayton.k12.ga.us

                                
Spinney,Mary                                    Waters, Linda - Para
mary.spinney@clayton.k12.ga.us                       linda.waters@clayton.k12.ga.us